Executive Committee

2015-2017 Officers

Tonya Mabry, President
Tangipahoa Parish Government
P. O. Box 12
Amite, LA 70422
985-748-8474 phone
985-748-6309 fax
tmabry@tangipahoa.org
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

 

Pamela Fontenot, Senior Vice President
Iowa Housing Authority
P. O. Drawer 730
Iowa, LA  70647-0730
337-582-6730 phone
337-582-3280 fax
cty72525@centurytel.net
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

 

Joe Ann Tyler, Vice President of Housing
Opelousas Housing Authority
P. O. Box 689
Opelousas, LA  70571
337-942-5693 phone
337-942-1334 fax
ohaed@opelousashousing.com

 

Sharon Dixson, Vice President of Section 8
Union Parish Section 8 Housing
P. O. Box 723
Farmerville, LA  71241
318-368-1441 phone
318-368-8342 fax
sdixson@bayou.com

 

Debra Doyle, Vice President of Professional Development
Merryville Housing Authority
P.  O. Box 577
Merryville, LA  70653
337-825-8770 phone
337-825-8778 fax
mhala.director@outlook.com

 

Pamela Adams, Vice President of Member Services
Simmesport Housings Authority
P. O. Box 131
Simmesport, LA 71369
318-941-2806 phone
318-941-28141 fax

simmhouath@yahoo.com

 

Carl Joseph, Vice President of Commissioners
Iowa Housing Authority
P. O. Drawer 730
Iowa, LA  70647
337-582-6730 phone
337-582-3280 fax
Rev.Cjoseph@yahoo.com
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

 

Ben Taylor, Vice President of Community Revitalization and Development Committee
Lake Charles Housing Authority
P. O. Box 1206
Lake Charles, LA  70602
337-439-4189 phone
337-439-1309 fax
sbt@lcha-housing.org

 

Dishau Lee, Secretary
Denham Springs Housing Authority
P. O. Box 910
Denham Springs, LA 70727
225-664-3301 phone
225-664-3309 fax
dishaulee@bellsouth.net

 

Bobby R. Collins, Treasurer
Shreveport Housing Authority
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71104
318-227-8174 phone
318-221-2579 fax
brcollins@brcollins.com

 

2016 - 2018 Directors at Large

Ruth Franklin, Executive Director
Donaldsonville Housing Authority
1501 St. Patrick St.
Donalsonville, LA  70346
225-473-9486 phone
225-473-9478 fax
donaldsonvilleha@bellsouth.net

 

Renee Fusilier, Executive Director
Eunice Housing Authority
P. O. Box 224
Eunice, LA  70535
337-457-7716 Phone
337-457-0142 Fax
renee@euniceha.net

 

Ricky Dupuis, Executive Director
Mamou Housing Authority
1016 Maple St.
Mamou, LA  70554
337-468-3539 phone
337-468-3579 fax
mamouhousing@centurytel.net

 

2015 - 2017 Directors at Large

August Courville, Commissioner
Eunice Housing Authority
P. O. Box 224
Eunice, LA  70535
337-457-7716 Phone
337-457-0142 Fax
augiec@att.net

 

Ken Guidry, Executive Director
Southwest Acadia Housing Authority
P. O. Box 237
Estherwood, LA  70534
337-783-1546 phone
337-788-0783 fax
guidryk@bellsouth.net

 

Kennith Starnes, Executive Director
Bossier Parish Section 8
3022 Old Minden Road #206
Bossier City, LA  71112
318-747-7823 phone
318-747-3370 fax
kennith@la190.org


Past Presidents

Immediate Past President
Kenneth M. Habetz, Executive Director

Crowley Housing Authority
P. O. Box 1347
Crowley, Louisiana 70527
337-783-8521 phone
337-783-8520 fax
crowpha@bellsouth.net
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

 

Bobby Simmons, Deputy Director
Monroe Housing Authority
300 Harrison St
Monroe, LA 71201
318-388-1500 ext. 313 phone
318-329-1364 fax
simmonsb@monroeha.com

 

Richard Murray, Chief Operating Officer
East Baton Rouge Parish Housing Authority
4731 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-923-8100 phone
225-923-8109 fax
rmurray@ebrpha.org


Fred Banks, Executive Director
Denham Springs Housing Authority
P. O. Box 910
Denham Springs, LA 70727
225-664-3301 phone
225-664-3309 fax
fbanksds@bellsouth.net
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

 

Beryl Pitre, Executive Director
Lafourche Parish Housing Authority
P. O. Drawer 499
Raceland, LA 70394
985-537-5289 phone
985-537-5322 fax
bpitre@bellsouth.net

 

Jim Firmin, Executive Director
St. Mary Parish Section 8
P. O. Box 972
Morgan City, LA 70381
985-384-0709 phone
985-385-6457 fax
jfirmin@teche.net

 

Frank Wilcox, Executive Director
Monroe Housing Authority
300 Harrison St
Monroe, LA 71201
318-388-1364 phone
318-329-1398 fax
wilcoxf@monroeha.com

Executive Secretary

Jessica Strange
Housing Solutions Alliance
330 Marshall Street, Suite 900
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-226-1411 office 
318-213-1090 fax
318-560-1032 cell
jessica@callhsa.com
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member