EXHIBITORS

 

 

 

Arthur J. Gallagher & Company
Nancy Sylvester / Aline Grimley
Tommy Normand / Tatum Crochet
Hailey Kilpatrick / Joey Sylvester
235 Highlandia Drive Suite #200
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-292-3515  
Fax: 225-292-3896
Email:  Nancy_Sylvester@ajg.com     
Email: Aline_Grimley@ajg.com
Email: Tommy_Normand@ajg.com
Email: Tatum_Crocket@ajg.com
Email: Hailey_Kilpatrick@ajg.com
Email: Joey_Sulvester@ajg.com
Website:  www.ajg.com 

 

Bath Fitter

Robert Campbell

5811 McCann Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 225-376-6006

Email: rcampbell@bathfitter.com

Website: www.bathfitter.com

 

 

 

Brown Stove Works

Jonathan Smith

P.O. Box 2490

Cleveland, TN 37320-2490

Phone: 423-476-6544

Email: jdsmith@brownstoveworksinc.com

Website: www.brownstoveworksinc.com

 

 

 

Cedarcide

Bob and Celia Amarine
1025 N. Mill St.

Lewisville, TX 75057
Phone: 210-599-0449
Email: Bob@cedarcide.com
Website: www.Cedarcide.com

 

Center Point Energy   
Jim Tilley / Ken Wheat
P. O. Box 21734
Shreveport, LA  71151
Phone: 318-429-4257    
Fax: 318-429-4240
Ken Wheat
2781-D South Columbia Street
Bogalusa, LA  70427
Phone: 985-735-6968
Fax: 985-735-1308
Email: jimmy.tilley@centerpointenergy.com

Email: kenneth.wheat@centerpointenergy.com
Website: www.centerpointenergy.com

 

Chadwell Supply

Dan Morgan

4907 Joanne Kearney Blvd.

Tamoa, FL 33619
Phone: 1-888-341-2423
  
Email: dan.morgan@chadwellsupply.com

Website: www.chadwellsupply.com

 

Custom Computer Systems/goSTW

Edmond Francis

1248 Freiheit Rd.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Phone: 1-830-627-2000

EMail: edmond@gostw.net

Website: www.goSTW.net

 

GameTime by Total Recreation Products

Julia Smith

17802 Grant Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 1-281-351-2402

Email: info@totalrecreation.net

Website: www.gametime.com

 

Housing Agency Retirement Trust (HART)    
David
Smotherman
2300 Henderson Mill Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 770-733-1602    
Fax: 770-733-1362
Email: dls.hart@comcast.net    
Website: www.hart-retire.com      

 

Housing Benefits Plan

Susan Strange

1450 Blue Run Road

Minden, LA 71055

Phone: 318-377-9268

Email: sstange@oeccwildblue.com

Website: www.housingbp.com

 

Housing Solutions Alliance     
Art Schuldt / Micah Strange

330 Marshall St, Suite 900
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-226-1411
Fax: 318-213-1090
Email: mstrange@callhsa.com
Email: art@callhsa.com

Website: www.callhsa.com

 

K & K Chemical     
John Wiggins / Frank Fiorilli

Post Office Box 1059
Royse City, TX 75189
Phone: 800-958-6921    
Fax: 972-635-9885
Email: kims@kendallandson.com     
Website: www.kandkchemical.com

 

Landlordlocks.com, Inc.     
Charlie McCracken

73 North Commercial Park Dr.
Washington, IN  47501
Phone: 800-847-8729    
Fax: 866-655-6257
Email: charlie@landlordlocks.com 
Website: www.landlordlocks.com/icore

 

Lindsey Software
John Lindsey / Josh McWilliams

500 President Clinton Avenue, Ste. 401

Little Rock, AR  72201
Phone: 800-890-7058
501-628-9226
Fax: 501-376-2727
Email: mary.derby@lindseysoftware.com

Website: www.lindseysoftware.com

 

National American Sales Corporation
Paul Bouterie

P. O. Box 68
Thibodaux, LA  70301
Phone: 1-800-821-3732
Fax: 1-985-446-3426
Email: nasales@triparish.net
Website: www.natamsales.com

 

PHA Web
Scott Gleason
810 Monitor Street
La Crosse, WI  54603
Phone: 608-781-5465
Fax: 608-782-8782  
Email: scott@pha-web.com    
Website: www.pha-web.com

 

Precision Concrete Cutting of Louisiana and Mississippi
Ron & Cathy LeBouef
305 Oak Alley Drive
Houma, LA  70360
Phone: 225-505-9585
Phone: 888-295-0887
Fax: 225-291-3497

Email: ronl@safesidewalks.com
Website: www.pcc-louisiana.com

 

Professional Plumbing Group / Wolverine Brass  
Dennis Welsh / Tim Shafer

2413 Jackson Blvd.

Chalmette, LA 70043

Phone: 504-881-3344
Email: dennis.welsh@plumbmaster.com

Website: www.plumbmaster.com

 

SACS Software
Keith Scott / Dale Jones

1949 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL  35010
Phone: 256-329-1205
Fax: 256-329-0185
Email: keith@sacssoftware.com
Website: www.sacssoftware.com

 

Seal Craft
David DeVazier

1207 Airport Drive
Shreveport, LA  71107
Phone 318-424-4486
Fax 318-221-7685
Email: jhardy@seal-craft.com
Website: www.seal-craft.com

 

Sharkbite

Jim Stewart

2727 Places Ferry Rd., SE., Ste. 1800 Building 2

Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 469-767-3780

Email: jim.stewart@rwc.com

Website: www.sharkbite.com

 

Tenmast Software     
Anthony Smallwood
132 Venture Ct. Suite 1
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 877-836-6278
Fax: 866-270-2657

Email: info@tenmast.com   
Website: www.tenmast.com

 

Wood Printing     
Frank Wood / Travis Wood
P. O. Box 152569
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: 214-421-7393
  
Fax: 214-426-4020
Email: frank@woodprinting.com    
Website: www.woodprinting.com