EXHIBITORS

 

 

 

Arthur J. Gallagher & Company
Nancy Sylvester / Aline Grimley
Tommy Normand / Tatum Crochet
Hailey Kilpatrick / Joey Sylvester
235 Highlandia Drive Suite #200
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-292-3515  
Fax: 225-292-3896
Email:  Nancy_Sylvester@ajg.com     
Email: Aline_Grimley@ajg.com
Email: Tommy_Normand@ajg.com
Email: Tatum_Crocket@ajg.com
Email: Hailey_Kilpatrick@ajg.com
Email: Joey_Sulvester@ajg.com
Website:  www.ajg.com 

 

Bath Fitter

Robert Campbell / Ken Mulhearn

5811 McCann Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 225-376-6006

Email: rcampbell@bathfitter.com

Email: kmulhearn@bathfitter.us

Website: www.bathfitter.com

 

 

 

Brown Stove Works

Jonathan Smith

P.O. Box 2490

Cleveland, TN 37320-2490

Phone: 423-476-6544

Email: jdsmith@brownstoveworksinc.com

Website: www.brownstoveworksinc.com

 

 

 

C & L Supply, Inc
Jay Porter / Joe Fertita, Sr. / Joe Fertita, Jr.
P. O. Box 578
Vinita, OK 74301
Phone: 918-244-0999
Fax: 918-256-3836
Email: jporter@clsupplyinc.com
Email: jselby@clsupplyinc.com
Website: www.clsupplyinc.com

 

Center Point Energy   
Jim Tilley / Ken Wheat
P. O. Box 21734
Shreveport, LA  71151
Phone: 318-429-4257    
Fax: 318-429-4240
Ken Wheat
2781-D South Columbia Street
Bogalusa, LA  70427
Phone: 985-735-6968
Fax: 985-735-1308
Email: jimmy.tilley@centerpointenergy.com

Email: kenneth.wheat@centerpointenergy.com
Website: www.centerpointenergy.com

 

G E Appliances - Decatur, AL
Jim Ernest

2328 Point Mallard Dr.
Decatur, AL  35601
P. O. Box 2223
Decatur, AL  35609
Phone: 256-552-1272 (Jim)
Phone: 256-552-1171 (Kevin) 
Fax:  256-552-1203

Email: james.ernest@ge.com  
Email: kevin.terry@ge.com
Website: www.ge.com

 

Housing Agency Retirement Trust (HART)    
David
Smotherman
2300 Henderson Mill Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 770-733-1602    
Fax: 770-733-1362
Email: dls.hart@comcast.net    
Website: www.hart-retire.com      

 

Housing Benefits Plan

Susan Strange

1450 Blue Run Road

Minden, LA 71055

Phone: 318-377-9268

Email: sstange@oeccwildblue.com

Website: www.housingbp.com

 

Housing Solutions Alliance     
Micah Strange / Kevin Schuldt

330 Marshall St, Suite 900
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-226-1411
Fax: 318-213-1090
Email: mstrange@callhsa.com
Email: kevin@callhsa.com   
Website: www.callhsa.com

 

K & K Chemical     
John Wiggins / Frank Fiorilli

Post Office Box 1059
Royse City, TX 75189
Phone: 800-958-6921    
Fax: 972-635-9885
Email: kims@kendallandson.com     
Website: www.kandkchemical.com

 

Landlordlocks.com, Inc.     
Charlie McCracken

73 North Commercial Park Dr.
Washington, IN  47501
Phone: 800-847-8729    
Fax: 866-655-6257
Email: charlie@landlordlocks.com 
Website: www.landlordlocks.com/icore

 

Lindsey Software
John Lindsey

1 Riverfront Place Suite # 700
North Little Rock, AR  72114
Phone: 800-890-7058
501-537-2469
Fax: 501-376-2727
Email: lelad@lindseysoftware.com
Website: www.lindseysoftware.com

 

National American Sales Corporation
Paul Bouterie

P. O. Box 68
Thibodaux, LA  70301
Phone: 1-800-821-3732
Fax: 1-985-446-3426
Email: nasales@triparish.net
Website: www.natamsales.com

 

PHA Web
Scott Gleason
810 Monitor Street
La Crosse, WI  54603
Phone: 608-781-5465
Fax: 608-782-8782  
Email: scott@pha-web.com    
Website: www.pha-web.com

 

Plumbmaster, Inc & Wolverine Brass    
Dennis Welsh / Bill Blankenship

Post Office Box 850
Concordville, PA 19331
Phone: 800-323-2626    
Fax: 800-322-9499
Email:
welshd@pacbell.net 
Email: bill.blankenship@ppg-inc.com  
Website:
www.plumbmaster.com

 

Precision Concrete Cutting of Louisiana and Mississippi
Stewart Blanchard / Margaret Barnes
Ron LeBouef
305 Oak Alley Drive
Houma, LA  70360
Phone: 225-505-9585
Phone: 888-295-0887
Fax: 225-291-3497

Email: ronl@safesidewalks.com
Website: www.pcc-louisiana.com

 

SACS Software
Keith Scott / Dale Jones

1949 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL  35010
Phone: 256-329-1205
Fax: 256-329-0185
Email: keith@sacssoftware.com
Website: www.sacssoftware.com

 

Seal Craft
David DeVazier

1207 Airport Drive
Shreveport, LA  71107
Phone 318-424-4486
Fax 318-221-7685
Email: jhardy@seal-craft.com
Website: www.seal-craft.com

 

 

Tenmast Software     
Angela Lee
132 Venture Ct. Suite 1
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 877-836-6278
Fax: 866-270-2657

Email: info@tenmast.com   
Website: www.tenmast.com

 

Wood Printing     
Frank Wood / Travis Wood
P. O. Box 152569
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: 214-421-7393
  
Fax: 214-426-4020
Email: frank@woodprinting.com    
Website: www.woodprinting.com